Myrtle’s Punch House

Standard

Alright folks we now have a name for your soon to be favorite watering hole! A few weeks ago (yes I’ve been a slacker I know) Molly Wellmann announced that the name of her new punch house on Woodburn Ave. will be called Myrtle’s Punch House.

I cannot wait to meander over and check it on in the Spring. Until then make sure to like them on Facebook right here and follow what’s going on. I’ve heard rumblings of an opening in April, but when construction is involved who really knows. So until the first drink is poured I’ll keep my fingers crossed that we can celebrate Spring in this fantastic addition to our neighborhood!

Leave a Reply

